Sign In Forgot Password

 

This week's Torah portion is Parshas Korach

Shabbos, Jul 2

Candle Lighting

Shabbos, Jul 2, 8:14pm

Havdalah

Motzei Shabbos, Jul 2, 9:22pm
View Calendar

 

 

GABBAI'S ANNOUNCEMENTS

Friday, Jul 1 11:59am

Parshas Korach

Friday, Jul 1 9:48am

Parshas Shlach

Friday, Jun 24 9:12am

Parshas Behaaloscha

Friday, Jun 17 6:52am

Parshas Nasso

Friday, Jun 10 6:33am

Shabbos Bechukosai

Thursday, May 26 2:01pm

Shabbos  Behar

Friday, May 20 1:47pm

Shabbos Emor

Friday, May 13 1:59pm

 Friday night   minyanim

Wednesday, May 11 2:29pm

 Shabbos   Kedoshim

Wednesday, May 11 2:29pm

Shabbos Achrei Mos

Friday, Apr 29 12:59pm

Last days of Pesach

Monday, Apr 25 6:54am

 

Meal Type Healthy French Toast Casserole By: Jamie Geller Soups Creamy Israeli Gazpacho By: Jamie Geller Avocado Breakfast Portobello Egg By: 28 Day JOY of KOSHER Challenge Content Sponsored by

 

Sat, July 2 2022 3 Tammuz 5782