Sign In Forgot Password

High Holiday  Seat Reservations

              Full Members >>>>

              Associate Members  >>>>>

              Non-Members  >>>>>

Nominations for  Council (board ) members and officers.

Zichron Mordechai is now accepting candidate submissions for Council members and leadership positions including President and Treasurer.  If interested, please contact Joe Berkowitz (joseph_berkowitz@newyorklife.com or 646-334-0023) or Marty Leibowitz (leibowitz613@gmail.com or 551 486-6625)  

Please participate.  You may nominate yourself!

 

This week's Torah portion is Parshas Eikev

Candle Lighting

Friday, Aug 19, 7:31pm

Havdalah

Motzei Shabbos, Aug 20, 8:38pm
View Calendar

 

 

Monday, Aug 1 9:07pm

RABBI'S BLOG

Friday, Jul 8 3:42pm

Summertime  Minyanim

Friday, Jul 8 4:43am

Shavuos davening 

Thursday, May 19 3:17pm

Summer Schedule

Wednesday, May 18 3:16pm

  Post-Pesach Shopping

Sunday, Apr 24 1:06am

 

 

Friday, Aug 12 3:01pm

GABBAI'S ANNOUNCEMENTS

Friday, Aug 12 11:59am

Parshas  Va'eschanan

Friday, Aug 12 10:30am

Parshas Devarim

Friday, Aug 5 8:01am

Parshas Matos-Masei

Friday, Jul 29 8:54am

Parshas Pinchas

Thursday, Jul 21 8:01am

Parshas Balak

Friday, Jul 15 3:22am

Parshas Chukas

Friday, Jul 8 9:22am

Parshas Korach

Friday, Jul 1 9:48am

Parshas Shlach

Friday, Jun 24 9:12am

Parshas Behaaloscha

Friday, Jun 17 6:52am

Parshas Nasso

Friday, Jun 10 6:33am

Shabbos Bechukosai

Thursday, May 26 2:01pm

Shabbos  Behar

Friday, May 20 1:47pm

Shabbos Emor

Friday, May 13 1:59pm

 Friday night   minyanim

Wednesday, May 11 2:29pm

 Shabbos   Kedoshim

Wednesday, May 11 2:29pm

Shabbos Achrei Mos

Friday, Apr 29 12:59pm

 

Meal Type Healthy French Toast Casserole By: Jamie Geller Soups Creamy Israeli Gazpacho By: Jamie Geller Avocado Breakfast Portobello Egg By: 28 Day JOY of KOSHER Challenge Content Sponsored by

 

Mon, August 15 2022 18 Av 5782